Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Search by City

 First Last City State / Province Country Tennessee County Honor Semester
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeSpring 2019
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeSpring 2018
TeagueAarantKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2017
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2015
TeagueAarantKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2017
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2016
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeFall 2018
Teague A.AarantKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2016
Kayla N.AaronRichmondVASumma Cum LaudeFall 2015
NatalieAaronBrentwoodTNWilliamsonMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2015
Alexa K.AaronMiltonGAUnited StatesCum LaudeSpring 2023
Douglas M.AaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2016
BethAaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2014
DouglasAaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxCum LaudeFall 2014
Eric D.AaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Douglas M.AaserKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeSpring 2018
DouglasAaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2015
DouglasAaserKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2017
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2020
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnox Magna Cum LaudeSpring 2019
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2021
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Samuel B.AbaKnoxvilleTNKnox Cum LaudeFall 2018
Madelyn M.AbateSpring GroveILSumma Cum LaudeFall 2021
Madelyn M.AbateSpring GroveILMchenry, ILSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Nicolette R.AbateTalbottTNUnited StatesHamblenSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2023
Madelyn M.AbateWoodruffSCUnited StatesSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2023
Madelyn M.AbateSpring GroveILSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Madelyn M.AbateSpring GroveILSumma Cum LaudeFall 2019
Madelyn M.AbateWoodruffSCUnited StatesSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Nicolette R.AbateTalbottTNUnited StatesHamblenMagna Cum LaudeFall 2022
Madelyn M.AbateWoodruffSCUnited StatesMagna Cum LaudeFall 2022
Madelyn M.AbateSpring GroveILSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Hanna W.Abba-OliAntiochTNDavidsonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Hanna W.Abba-OliAntiochTNDavidson Cum LaudeFall 2018
Hanna W.Abba-OliAntiochTNUnited StatesDavidsonMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNUnited StatesRutherfordCum LaudeSpring 2022
ShahdAbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
ShahdAbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeFall 2021
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
ShahdAbbasSmyrnaTNRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNRutherford Summa Cum LaudeFall 2019
Ghaeath S.AbbasSmyrnaTNUnited StatesRutherfordSumma Cum LaudeFall 2022
SheharyarAbbasiKnoxvilleTNKnoxCum LaudeFall 2014
SheharyarAbbasiKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2015
GabrielaAbbatemarcoKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2017
Gabriela K.AbbatemarcoKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeFall 2019
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNShelby Summa Cum LaudeFall 2019
Nathaniel B.AbbottChattanoogaTNHamilton Summa Cum LaudeFall 2019
Reagan E.AbbottClarksvilleTNMontgomery Magna Cum LaudeFall 2019
Kelsey A.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnox Cum LaudeSpring 2019
Nathaniel B.AbbottChattanoogaTNHamilton Summa Cum LaudeSpring 2019
Preston J.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxCum LaudeFall 2015
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNUnited StatesShelbyCum LaudeFall 2022
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2022
Evan S.AbbottKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2022
Laura K.AbbottNashvilleTNUnited StatesDavidsonSumma Cum LaudeFall 2022
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNUnited StatesShelbyMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Reagan E.AbbottClarksvilleTNUnited StatesMontgomeryMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2022
Laura K.AbbottNashvilleTNDavidsonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Ashley M.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNShelbySumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2021
Mitchell S.AbbottCantonGASumma Cum LaudeFall 2021
Kelsey A.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNShelbySumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2023
Evan S.AbbottKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2023
Kelsey A.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2016
Nathaniel B.AbbottChattanoogaTNHamiltonSumma Cum LaudeFall 2016
Preston J.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2016
NathanielAbbottChattanoogaTNHamiltonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2017
AlaxAbbottWinfieldTNScottCum LaudeFall 2014
Jade M.AbbottMurfreesboroTNRutherford Summa Cum LaudeFall 2018
Jade M.AbbottMurfreesboroTNRutherford Magna Cum LaudeSpring 2018
Nathaniel B.AbbottChattanoogaTNHamilton Magna Cum LaudeSpring 2018
NathanielAbbottChattanoogaTNHamiltonSumma Cum LaudeFall 2017
JadeAbbottMurfreesboroTNRutherford Cum LaudeSummer 2017
Ashley M.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxCum LaudeFall 2020
Austin P.AbbottMemphisTNShelbySumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Cade T.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Laura K.AbbottNashvilleTNDavidsonSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Taylor K.AbbottKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Nathaniel B.AbbottChattanoogaTNHamiltonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Gino C.AbboudSyracuseNYUnited StatesCum LaudeSpring 2023
GabrielAbbuBrentwoodTNDavidsonMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2017
Habiba W.AbdallaKnoxvilleTNUnited StatesKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2022
Mahek M.AbdelHendersonvlleTNUnited StatesSumnerCum LaudeSpring 2023
Sarah F.Abdel-KhalekKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2016
Omar I.Abdel-MonemMurfreesboroTNUnited StatesRutherfordCum LaudeSpring 2023
Nesma N.AbdelnabiKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2020
Nesma N.AbdelnabiKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2020
Nesma N.AbdelnabiKnoxvilleTNKnox Summa Cum LaudeFall 2019
SherinAbdelnabiKnoxvilleTNKnoxMagna Cum LaudeFall 2015
 First Last City State / Province Country Tennessee County Honor Semester

To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must complete at least twelve credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis.

To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude).