Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Dean’s List

We proudly celebrate our Dean’s List students’ commitment to academic excellence! We recognize the dedication required, and the incredible contributions each of these students makes to our campus and community.

Each term, undergraduate students who have completed at least 12 credit hours* and have an overall term grade point average (GPA) of 3.5-4.0 earn their place on the Dean’s List:

3.9 – 4.0 Summa Cum Laude
3.7 – 3.89 Magna Cum Laude
3.5 – 3.69 Cum Laude

Congratulations to our Dean’s List students!

*Work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis does not count toward the minimum 12 credit hours to be eligible for the dean’s list, students must complete at least twelve credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis.

Search by Name

 Last First City State / Province Country Tennessee County Honor Semester
ZuroskyKayla M.KnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeFall 2016
ZuroskyKaylaKnoxvilleTNKnoxSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2017
ZweigAudrey E.GermantownTNUnited StatesShelbyCum LaudeFall 2023
ZweigAudrey E.GermantownTNUnited StatesShelbyCum LaudeSpring 2024
ZwickeyZoe C.ColumbusGAUnited StatesMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2024
ZwickeyZoe C.ColumbusGAUnited StatesSumma Cum LaudeFall 2023
ZwinkelCollette A.Ten MileTNMeigs Summa Cum LaudeFall 2018
ZwinkelCollette A.Ten MileTNMeigs Cum LaudeSpring 2019
ZwolinskiAustin L.SeymourTNSevier Cum LaudeSpring 2019
ZwolinskiAustin L.SeymourTNSevier Magna Cum LaudeFall 2018
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNWilliamsonMagna Cum LaudeFall 2020
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNWilliamsonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2021
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNUnited StatesWilliamsonCum LaudeSpring 2022
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNUnited StatesWilliamsonCum LaudeFall 2023
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNUnited StatesWilliamsonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2023
ZwolinskiPeyton L.Thompsons StationTNUnited StatesWilliamsonSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2024
ZwycewiczNicholasFranklinTNWilliamsonMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2015
ZwycewiczNicholasFranklinTNWilliamsonSumma Cum LaudeFall 2014
ZychBrockKingsportTNSullivanCum LaudeSpring 2017
ZychLindsey A.WheatonILUnited StatesSumma Cum LaudeSpring 2022
ZychLindsey A.WheatonILCum LaudeFall 2021
ZychBrock W.LenexaKSMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2018
ZychLindsey A.WheatonILUnited StatesMagna Cum LaudeFall 2023
ZydzikAnna A.StrzyzowPolandCum LaudeSpring 2016
ZyerThomas B.River ForestILMagna Cum LaudeSpring 2016
 Last First City State / Province Country Tennessee County Honor Semester